[  3  /  a  /  adv  /  an  /  c  /  cgl  /  ck  /  cm  /  co  /  diy  /  fa  /  fit  /  g  /  i  /  ic  /  jp  /  k  /  lit  /  m  /  mlp  /  mu  /  n  /  o  /  p  /  po  /  q  /  sci  /  sp  /  tg  /  toy  /  trv  /  tv  /  v  /  vg  /  vp  /  w  /  wg  /  wsg  /  x  ]

/fa/ Fashion

Threads added between 2013/01/16 and 2013/01/23

Threads by date

From 2013/01/16 22:00 to 2013/01/17 04:00 (100)
From 2013/01/17 04:00 to 2013/01/17 10:00 (74)
From 2013/01/17 10:00 to 2013/01/17 16:00 (29)
From 2013/01/17 16:00 to 2013/01/17 22:00 (76)
From 2013/01/17 22:00 to 2013/01/18 04:00 (77)
From 2013/01/18 04:00 to 2013/01/18 10:00 (59)
From 2013/01/18 10:00 to 2013/01/18 16:00 (40)
From 2013/01/18 16:00 to 2013/01/18 22:00 (41)
From 2013/01/18 22:00 to 2013/01/19 04:00 (75)
From 2013/01/19 04:00 to 2013/01/19 10:00 (51)
From 2013/01/19 10:00 to 2013/01/19 16:00 (21)
From 2013/01/19 16:00 to 2013/01/19 22:00 (0)
From 2013/01/19 22:00 to 2013/01/20 04:00 (3)
From 2013/01/20 04:00 to 2013/01/20 10:00 (8)
From 2013/01/20 10:00 to 2013/01/20 16:00 (1)
From 2013/01/20 16:00 to 2013/01/20 22:00 (13)
From 2013/01/20 22:00 to 2013/01/21 04:00 (58)
From 2013/01/21 04:00 to 2013/01/21 10:00 (60)
From 2013/01/21 10:00 to 2013/01/21 16:00 (60)
From 2013/01/21 16:00 to 2013/01/21 22:00 (35)
From 2013/01/21 22:00 to 2013/01/22 04:00 (1)
From 2013/01/22 04:00 to 2013/01/22 10:00 (1)
From 2013/01/22 10:00 to 2013/01/22 16:00 (2)
From 2013/01/22 16:00 to 2013/01/22 22:00 (16)
From 2013/01/22 22:00 to 2013/01/23 04:00 (1)
From 2013/01/23 04:00 to 2013/01/23 10:00 (4)
From 2013/01/23 10:00 to 2013/01/23 16:00 (2)
From 2013/01/23 16:00 to 2013/01/23 22:00 (2)
From 2013/01/23 22:00 to 2013/01/24 04:00 (14)

Most viewed threads in this category

16 more posts in this thread. [Missing image file: pLRTl.jpg]
anyone order from fabrixquare? Looking to get some shirts and hoodie... Should I go 1 size up or anything like that?
7 more posts in this thread. [Missing image file: UB204.jpg]
so I got some 201 unbranded jeans today and they are too tight on the waist (could barely get the button done up) will they stretch? or am I gunna have to lose some weight
58 more posts in this thread. [Missing image file: tobeymaguirelaughing.jpg]
http://demonbreast.tumblr.com/tagged/personal
31 more posts in this thread. [Missing image file: 26504_reynaldo_chair_oxblood_front.jpg]
Just how hip is the color oxblood right now?
19 more posts in this thread. [Missing image file: feeling.jpg]
Let's play a game. Sum up /fa/ in one picture. >tfw this image
24 more posts in this thread. [Missing image file: marcjacobs101008.jpg]
Post pics of men wearing skirts and dresses, preferably not androgynous men, while looking good.
6 more posts in this thread. [Missing image file: e430d6d2bca20dc1c06064e3c59a64e3.jpg]
would this fall under the category of HY?
0 more posts in this thread. [Missing image file: mandela shir.jpg]
Where can I find this shirt /fa/?
9 more posts in this thread. [Missing image file: MargielaGAT6von7.jpg]
How do the sizes run on MMM sneakers, specifically the GATs? Size up, down or take my normal size?
7 more posts in this thread. [Missing image file: image.jpg]
Guys I need a new haircut like this.
7 more posts in this thread. [Missing image file: 20130118_194526.jpg]
Hi fit I am an abomination. Titties, pot and skinny arms. Change me. What is my bf percentage? A new gym opened 35 seconds from my house, 24/7. I am signing up on Monday. Where do I start? Should I cut or bulk? Please and thank you fit
2 more posts in this thread. [Missing image file: PartII_Sasuke.png]
Is sasuke /fa/? Could a fit like this work IRL?
27 more posts in this thread. [Missing image file: sr116md_whaletmd_01_large.jpg]
r u man enuf 2 use a wallet made frum whale foreskin?

Paris Fashion Week - A/W '13 Shows

41 more posts in this thread. [Missing image file: y-projectyohan-serfaty-mens-details(...).jpg]
I haven't seen a single thread about the A/W '13 Paris fashion week yet. There schedule goes as such for the rest of the week: Thursday, January 17 9:00 CET / 3:00am EST - 3.1 Philip Lim 10:30 CET / 4:30am EST - Kolor 11:30 CET / 5:30am EST - Issey Miyake Men 12:30 CET / 6:30am EST - Rick Owens 14:30 CET / 8:30am EST - Louis Vuitton 16:00 CET / 10:00am EST - Viktor & Rolf Monsieur 17:00 CET / 11:00am EST - Jean Paul Gaultier 18:00 CET / 12:00pm EST - Yohji Yamamoto 19:00 CET / 1:00pm EST - Dries Van Noten 20:00 CET / 2:00pm EST - Henrik Vibskov Friday, January 18 10:00 CET / 4:00am EST - Junya Watanabe Man 11:00 CET / 5:00am EST - Ann Demeulemeester 12:00 CET / 6:00am EST - Maison Martin Margiela 13:00 CET / 7:00am EST - Gustavolins 14:00 CET / 8:00am EST - Junn J 15:00 CET / 9:00am EST - Kris Van Assche 16:00 CET / 10:00am EST - Cerruti 17:00 CET / 11:00am EST - Comme Des Garcons Homme Plus 18:00 CET / 12:00pm EST - Givenchy 19:00 CET / 1:00pm EST - John Galliano 20:00 CET / 2:00pm EST - Berluti Saturday, January 19 10:00 CET / 4:00am EST - Bill Tornade 11:00 CET / 5:00am EST - Boris Bidjan Saberi 12:00 CET / 6:00am EST - Bernhard Willhelm 13:00 CET / 7:00am EST - Tillman Lauterbach 15:00 CET / 9:00pm EST - Dior Homme 16:00 CET / 10:00am EST - Wooyoungmi 17:00 CET / 11:00am EST - Smalto 18:00 CET / 12:00pm EST - Miharayasuhiro 19:00 CET / 1:00pm EST - Damir Doma 20:00 CET / 2:00pm EST - Hermes 21:00 CET / 3:00pm EST - Ami Alexandre Mattiussi Personally I wasn't a huge fan of today's shows, the only one I really liked was this the Y Project collection (I'll be posting pictures of pieces I liked from it). And I can't really decide how I feel about Raf's A/W collection. So, anyone else tune in today? Opinions? Anyone else on the edge of their seat for Friday's line-up?

Cop or not general

234 more posts in this thread. [Missing image file: hmprod.jpg]
29 more posts in this thread. [Missing image file: blog.skinnyjeans.jpg]
I'm pretty thin and short, I can't find any skinny jeans that are tight enough. How do I make them tighter/what shops have really tight jeans?
50 more posts in this thread. [Missing image file: DMC-Dante.png]
Is the new Dante /fa/? Despite the almost mutual hatred, I like him a lot better than the old "HERR DERR MEGA ANIME" look.

Casual tshirts

57 more posts in this thread. [Missing image file: uniqlo-dark-blue-marled-v-neck-t-shirt.jpg]
Where do you guys get your plain colored tshirts? I've got a few from Uniqlo and Levi's just wondering what else is out there. Trying to keep it under $30 dollars. Not a heavy cotton either. Something that is slim fitted but also very comfortable. Why is it so hard to find this kind of tshirt...
10 more posts in this thread. [Missing image file: DIIV.png]
the guy on the far left is zachary cole smith. he plays in beach fossils and diiv. is he /fa/?
104 more posts in this thread. [Missing image file: youtbo.png]
Can we have one of this?






[  3  /  a  /  adv  /  an  /  c  /  cgl  /  ck  /  cm  /  co  /  diy  /  fa  /  fit  /  g  /  i  /  ic  /  jp  /  k  /  lit  /  m  /  mlp  /  mu  /  n  /  o  /  p  /  po  /  q  /  sci  /  sp  /  tg  /  toy  /  trv  /  tv  /  v  /  vg  /  vp  /  w  /  wg  /  wsg  /  x  ]

Contact me | All the content on this website come from 4chan.org. All trademarks and copyrights on this page are owned by their respective parties. Images uploaded are the responsibility of the Poster. Comments are owned by the Poster.

Dofus quêtes

Page loaded in 0.67246 seconds.