[  3  /  a  /  adv  /  an  /  c  /  cgl  /  ck  /  cm  /  co  /  diy  /  fa  /  fit  /  g  /  i  /  ic  /  jp  /  k  /  lit  /  m  /  mlp  /  mu  /  n  /  o  /  p  /  po  /  q  /  sci  /  sp  /  tg  /  toy  /  trv  /  tv  /  v  /  vg  /  vp  /  w  /  wg  /  wsg  /  x  ]

/jp/ Otaku Culture

Warning: All the content of this page originally come from 4chan.org. This is only a partial archive made to avoid destruction. Some posts and images may be missing. All the messages below have been posted by anonymous users and we do not guarantee any truth of what they said.
For any illegal content, please contact me so that I can immediatly destroy it!

Anonymous 2014-07-26 08:40:24 No.12297785

[Missing image file: ]

Next Comiket is coming.

Music preview:
http://www.doujinstyle.com/forum/viewtopic.php?id=9980

What are you looking forward to?


>>
Anonymous 2014-07-26 09:12:05 No.12297793
>>12297785

What's the appeal of amateur works?

>>
Anonymous 2014-07-26 09:18:15 No.12297798
Man, I haven't looked at comiket at all yet. Thanks for the reminder.

>>
Anonymous 2014-07-26 09:27:40 No.12297810
>>12297785
Wow Touhou has really declined!

>>
Anonymous 2014-07-26 09:31:35 No.12297814
>new Jerico's Law

HNNNNNNNNNNNGGGGGGHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHH

>>
Anonymous 2014-07-26 10:35:24 No.12297863
Where the games at?

Touhoustep should decline for good.

>>
Anonymous 2014-07-26 10:50:38 No.12297893
http://www.nicovideo.jp/watch/sm24082931

This is in this comiket?

>>
Anonymous 2014-07-26 11:34:57 No.12297950
>>12297797

I like to play devil's advocate.

>>
Anonymous 2014-07-26 17:33:19 No.12298411
>>12297810
Touhou is reclining

>>
Anonymous 2014-07-26 17:34:18 No.12298414
>>12298411

lol

>>
Anonymous 2014-07-26 20:23:37 No.12298671
no shibayan?

>>
proREMIRIAt Elite Force Commander 2014-07-26 20:34:34 No.12298693
Nothing, Ignorance is bliss.
Anything that gets uploaded will be a nice surprise.
C86:
Touhou: 1910+ circles
KanColle: 1498+ circles

C85:
Touhou 2272 circles
KanColle 1136 circles

C84:
Touhou 2548 circles
KanColle n/a

Is it correct that Kancolle didn't have any circles during C84?.

>>
Anonymous 2014-07-26 21:53:24 No.12298785
I hope my computer will be able to handle Scarlet Curiosity

>>
Anonymous 2014-07-26 22:04:59 No.12298817
>>12298693
I'm pretty sure KanColle had just started getting popular right before C84, so there might have been a few, but probably not a lot.
I'd still like to think KanColle is more of a fad than anything, the fan base grew so fast that I can't help but think it's just everyone jumping on the bandwagon, as opposed to actually enjoying the game/music. Touhou has been going for way longer and the fan base has had a lot longer to mature and settle, I don't really see it going anywhere soon, but maybe that's just me being optimistic.

>>
Anonymous 2014-07-26 23:06:38 No.12298938
>>12298817
Let me preface this by saying I have never played KanColle or consumed any media related to it.

But as far as the decline of Touhou/KanColle taking over, I'm not personally worried myself. Considering that Touhou has it's own event (have no idea if KanColle does but I assume it doesn't) and that some now large circles made their names for themselves solely through Touhou, it's unlikely that they'll ever die out. The real danger will come when new games stop being made.

On an unrelated note, I really hope the whole Brostep/EDM side of the music arranges have died out by now as they are seriously ruining some of the groups I used to look forward to.

>>
Anonymous 2014-07-26 23:12:26 No.12298947
I just don't understand the hype over KanColle. Even though I'm not a trueFAN of Touhou I still prefer them largely over KanColle.

>>
Anonymous 2014-07-26 23:24:45 No.12298975
>Music
>Games

gay

I'm just here for the 2hu porn.

>>
Anonymous 2014-07-26 23:32:26 No.12298986
>>12298975
You and me friend.

>>
Anonymous 2014-07-26 23:35:15 No.12298990
I hope somebody grabs and uploads all the guro and snuff works that will be there

It's always vanilla shit

>>
Anonymous 2014-07-27 00:17:40 No.12299081
556?????? Have attended the past 4? Comiket's without releasing anything (bar a compilation cd), I really hope they release an album sometime soon.

>>
Anonymous 2014-07-27 00:43:58 No.12299152
>>12297785
>What are you looking forward to?

Doujinshi (pre-orders I've made so far):

http://www.toranoana.jp/mailorder/article/04/0030/22/59/040030225974.html
http://www.toranoana.jp/mailorder/article/04/0030/22/53/040030225307.html
http://www.toranoana.jp/mailorder/article/04/0030/22/36/040030223695.html
http://www.toranoana.jp/mailorder/article/04/0030/22/54/040030225461.html
http://www.toranoana.jp/mailorder/article/04/0030/22/28/040030222858.html
http://www.toranoana.jp/mailorder/article/04/0030/22/24/040030222407.html
http://www.toranoana.jp/mailorder/article/04/0030/21/69/040030216909.html
http://www.toranoana.jp/mailorder/article/04/0030/21/92/040030219267.html
http://www.toranoana.jp/mailorder/article/04/0030/21/98/040030219867.html
http://www.toranoana.jp/mailorder/article/04/0030/22/15/040030221588.html

and the Remilia game by ??????.

>>
Anonymous 2014-07-27 01:22:33 No.12299236
>>12298990
You and me both.

But it looks like there isn't any 2hu guro doujinshi to be released this time.

>>
Anonymous 2014-07-27 02:03:12 No.12299322
>>12298975

gay 2hu porn?

>>
Anonymous 2014-07-27 02:04:16 No.12299327
>>12298817
>>12298938

And is worse comes to worse?

>>
Anonymous 2014-07-27 02:06:18 No.12299332
>>12299322
2hu futa

>>
Anonymous 2014-07-27 02:16:51 No.12299361
Why does Comike have to be the week after I leave Japan?

>>
Anonymous 2014-07-27 02:26:09 No.12299404
>>12298817
Kancolle has taken the secondaries away, so now only truFANs will be making doujinshi. Touhou doujinshi will be higher quality while all of the kiddies make Kancolle stuff in the hopes that someone will take pity on them.

>>
Anonymous 2014-07-27 02:30:52 No.12299430
>>12299424
Excuse me?

>>
Anonymous 2014-07-27 02:32:41 No.12299440
>>12299437
What did you just say to me?

>>
Anonymous 2014-07-27 02:34:12 No.12299449
>>12299446
What?

>>
Anonymous 2014-07-27 02:37:39 No.12299465
>>12299458
Eh?

>>
Anonymous 2014-07-27 04:55:31 No.12299873
So I checked doujindb and C86 only has like 23 pages of +18 doujins, while C85 has hundreds

Is this normal? I know C86 hasn't happened yet but shouldn't we already have a good idea of what's being released?

>>
Anonymous 2014-07-27 10:28:29 No.12300685
>>12298693

Where did you get these numbers for C86 from?

Considering the fact that not every Touhou circle from C85 is going to C86, as well as the fact that not every Kancolle circle from C85 is going to C86 I HIGHLY doubt that the loss of Touhou circles is EXACTLY equal to the gain in Kancolle artists.

>>
Anonymous 2014-07-27 10:38:52 No.12300698
>>12298693
No, it just didn't have its own "genre" category.

>>
Anonymous 2014-07-27 11:47:21 No.12300761
Who are doing ISC arranges? vgmdb gave me only Unchiku Company.

>>
Anonymous 2014-07-27 11:47:30 No.12300762
porn books, as always
doujin music bores me

>>
Anonymous 2014-07-27 12:38:59 No.12300817
>>12298817
From the music standpoint a group can easily do every kancolle bgm in 1-2 albums. I think in that departement interest will go down.
To be honest, I wasn't impressed much by the stuff made so far. On the other hand, I have no clue what groups make good stuff, it's confusing. Then it seems like that only 20% of the cast gets material done, but that's a problem of the actual game presenting most ships as complete trash.
How the kancolle fandom deals after the anime series in the longterm is the real question.

>>
Anonymous 2014-07-27 12:53:51 No.12300846
Too bad the catalog is protected with some drm shit now.

>>
Anonymous 2014-07-27 13:59:10 No.12300921
>>12300846
I asked the guy on DS who usually makes the download threads if he could stick to google docs for the index during reitaisai, and he told me that he probably was going to if he does it for C86 too, so I think there's a good chance DS will use google docs this time around instead of the bbcode forum index thing.

>>
Anonymous 2014-07-27 14:05:04 No.12300932
Has ZUN released any statements about a new Touhou game?

>>
Anonymous 2014-07-27 14:07:30 No.12300936
>>12300932
ZUN is going to stop making Touhou after seeing how terribly the last one went.

>>
Anonymous 2014-07-27 14:42:03 No.12301001
>>12300936
Except he doesn't give half a fuck how well his games do.

>>
Anonymous 2014-07-27 14:50:14 No.12301018
>>12300936
Why can't we just enjoy things instead if calling them terrible?

>>
Anonymous 2014-07-27 14:53:50 No.12301029
>>12300936
ZUN's gonna have a baby and is going to be in need of money and is going to release Touhou games more widely as a result

>>
Anonymous 2014-07-27 14:55:56 No.12301033
>>12301029
Wonder what he will name his baby. And if he's going to abort it if it turns out te be a boy.

>>
Anonymous 2014-07-27 15:01:46 No.12301048
>>12301033
It's to be expected, he can't draw boys

>>
Anonymous 2014-07-27 15:04:41 No.12301059
>>12300846
>>12300921
I just realized you probably meant the Comiket catalog, not the download link catalog, I'm dumb.

>>
Anonymous 2014-07-27 15:08:23 No.12301067
>operation jaguar stop updating
>operation jaguar's tweets are now protected

I blame Kancolle.

>>
Anonymous 2014-07-27 16:43:39 No.12301200
Why is it so hard to get into this?
Why?

>>
Anonymous 2014-07-27 16:45:07 No.12301202
>>12301200

It's the the e3 of otaku

>>
Anonymous 2014-07-27 17:03:54 No.12301241
This will turn out to be garbage probably.

>>
Anonymous 2014-07-27 18:01:23 No.12301356
>>12298975
>2hu porn
Is that a thing?

>>
proREMIRIAt Elite Force Commander 2014-07-27 18:01:47 No.12301359
>>12300685
OP's link. And of course it isn't that way.

>>
Anonymous 2014-07-27 19:51:30 No.12301552
>Hardcore Syndrome 8

Oh baby

>>
Anonymous 2014-07-27 20:02:05 No.12301566
I'm hyped about Binzokomegane Girls Union, a new circle. The members are taishi, camellia, void, t+pazolite... a pretty stellar roster IMO.

https://soundcloud.com/bnzkmgn/mgncd-001

>>
Anonymous 2014-07-27 20:15:40 No.12301587
>>12299327
The absolute worst case is that new Touhou games stop being made and people eventually exhaust the BGM/characters to the point where no one feels interested enough to make more Touhou related things.

That seems still pretty unlikely for a fairly long time.

>>
Anonymous 2014-07-28 07:48:35 No.12303103
>>12297785
They are trying pretty hard with those Kancolle arranges. Too bad there's only been only one good arrange so far and it was done by a professional.

>>
Anonymous 2014-07-28 08:03:55 No.12303149
>>12301029
>>12301033
>>12301048
What the fuck you guys, his kid was born over a month ago. It's a boy.

>>
Anonymous 2014-07-28 13:15:34 No.12303770
I'm definitely looking forward to floater-io, liking what I hear

>>
Anonymous 2014-07-28 13:32:53 No.12303799
>>12303103
>there's only been only one good arrange so far
which one?

>>
Anonymous 2014-07-28 14:30:37 No.12303880
>>12299361
Because you suck at scheduling.

>>
Anonymous 2014-07-28 14:53:19 No.12303922
>>12301566
I skipped through their ustream and they were showing a book? So they're doing both art and music?

Also DJ Noriken on the site and in the ustream but not credited anywhere on the xfd, what's up with that?

Does anyone have anymore info on this new circle because I'm pretty confused.

>>
Anonymous 2014-07-28 14:55:26 No.12303930
>>12303799
I don't know which one he's talking about but this one seems pretty good to me: www.nicovideo.jp/watch/sm24039802

>>
Anonymous 2014-07-28 16:30:01 No.12304174
>>12297863
>http://www.nicovideo.jp/watch/sm24082931
>>12297893
Yes, it even says the date right at the end.

>>
Anonymous 2014-07-28 17:02:19 No.12304236
>>12301029
If he was ever starved for money he could just slap the games on Steam or something, chances of happening are pretty much non-existant though.

>>
Anonymous 2014-07-28 17:06:05 No.12304242
>>12303922
From what I can tell from their website, they will be releasing two discs. Noriken is in the second one, called Flowers Unfold. here's the preview:

https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=WvKYQc3WXx4

I haven't watched their stream, so I don't know if they will be doing art too (would be awesome nonetheless).

>>
Anonymous 2014-07-28 17:20:13 No.12304272
>>12298975
happiness milk older books WHEN
i know one of you cunts bought em

>>
Anonymous 2014-07-28 17:23:39 No.12304286
I want this

>>
Anonymous 2014-07-29 00:06:14 No.12305232
>>12304286
>wanting shitty art

>>
Anonymous 2014-07-29 00:15:24 No.12305261
Are there any games from C85 you guys are still waiting on? I've been waiting for someone to upload Fallendom since forever but it just doesn't want to happen.

>>
Anonymous 2014-07-29 00:16:04 No.12305264
People who are going should find EternalEnvy

>>
Anonymous 2014-07-29 11:11:26 No.12306613
New Jin.

>>
Anonymous 2014-07-29 11:51:26 No.12306660
no new work from ZUN this year

>>
Anonymous 2014-07-29 12:03:11 No.12306677
>>12305232
>thinking that art is shitty

>>
Anonymous 2014-07-29 12:37:36 No.12306715
>>12298693
of course it didn't have any circles in C84, it was only like 2 months since kancolle was released

>>
Anonymous 2014-07-29 23:33:06 No.12308341
I'm hyped for this.
Based Dai
iwamud.wix.com
/mgraveyardoasobi#!shuurokukyoku/c10fk

>>
Anonymous 2014-07-30 12:14:06 No.12309824
What should my tactics be if I just want to get some nice kancolle and character goods that aren't necessarily doujins

>>
Anonymous 2014-07-30 12:25:37 No.12309834
>>12297785
>What are you looking forward to?
Considering the trend, absolutely nothing
everything will be shit, point.

>>
Anonymous 2014-07-30 12:32:20 No.12309839
>>12298693
Circles that did 2hu shit just for cash are simply changing carriage to grab new fresh audience.
what's beyond scandalous is that japanese audience loves Kancolle so much; even if its common knowledge that they're a bunch of fucking retards, watching them let companies grab their money with excuses so damn poor is still surprising

>>
Anonymous 2014-07-30 12:34:04 No.12309842
New album from Technorch, I will probably enjoy it.

>>
Anonymous 2014-07-30 14:13:46 No.12309938
Gensou Shoujo Taisen Ei by Sanbondou obviously.

>>
Anonymous 2014-07-30 17:18:44 No.12310322
Anyone know if Alstroemeria are scheduled to release at new album this Comiket?

>>
Anonymous 2014-07-30 17:50:40 No.12310392
>>12310322
Yeah, their name is on the list

>>
Anonymous 2014-07-30 19:19:55 No.12310654
Does anyone have a list of games that are coming out this comiket?

>>
Anonymous 2014-07-30 19:21:35 No.12310658
>>12310654
wait for edelweiss in a few days

>>
Anonymous 2014-07-30 19:31:59 No.12310684
>>12305232
It looks cute, 36 pages and is full color. Also I'm pretty sure you have no idea what makes art good.

>>
Anonymous 2014-07-30 19:40:03 No.12310703
>>12306660
But i want my sukuna game

>>
Anonymous 2014-07-30 20:30:25 No.12310830
AQUA STYLE is releasing Fushigi no Gensokyo 3 PLUS (that will never be translated like the rest of the series)

Also, a trading card game "SpellCard Strike".

About the older Fushigi no Gensokyo games, you can find all the game here: 7yzone.com/
It is in Chinese, but it isn't hard to find the games.

>>
Anonymous 2014-07-30 20:31:48 No.12310836
GHost94
>http://wahiko94.at-ninja.jp/
The demo is looking really good so far.

>>
Anonymous 2014-07-30 20:48:59 No.12310886
>>12310830
oh yeah slut devour that taco

>>
Anonymous 2014-07-31 05:47:10 No.12312476
How are foreigners treated at Comiket? If i wear a kimono and thousand layer katana like Ken-sama, will I be accepted?

>>
Anonymous 2014-07-31 05:58:11 No.12312493
>>12312476
Cosplay as a cowboy. They'll love it.

>>
Anonymous 2014-07-31 20:04:41 No.12314407
2hu = Titanic
KanColle = Avatar

>>
Anonymous 2014-07-31 20:20:07 No.12314452
>>12314407
i like the reclining-meme from reddit, especially if some dorks posting numbers without knowing about Comiket lotteries and how the doujin market works

>>
Anonymous 2014-07-31 20:20:09 No.12314453
>>12314407
how can they make a chart like that when c86 hasn't even happened yet?

>>
Anonymous 2014-07-31 20:23:31 No.12314462
>>12314407
I'll join the 2hu Shinsengumi.

>>
Anonymous 2014-07-31 20:26:54 No.12314480
>>12314453
>he doesn't predict things

What are you doing Anon, humans have been making money off predictions for centuries!

Back in the days it was gypsies with their crystal balls, nowadays it's stock analysis!

>>
Anonymous 2014-07-31 20:51:42 No.12314546
>>12314480
>>12314453
>webcatalog-free.circle.ms

>>
Anonymous 2014-07-31 21:13:57 No.12314604
>The new Egao ga Ichiban doujinshi is about girl getting pressed with an extremely hot clothes iron over and over

Awww yus.

>>
Anonymous 2014-07-31 22:11:11 No.12314742
>>12301048
>he can't draw
FTFY

>>
Anonymous 2014-07-31 22:12:22 No.12314745
I love this greening thread very much! Very epic!

>>
Anonymous 2014-07-31 22:12:58 No.12314746
>>12314745
Thanks.

Captcha: ralticis Greenlee

>>
Anonymous 2014-07-31 22:27:14 No.12314791
>>12298693
It had either around 36 or 184 (or something) circles at C84. Can't remember the exact number but it was rather low.

>>12298938
I know KanColle has had events both inside and outside of Japan. Not sure if this one's big enough to be relevant, though:
http://www.youyou.co.jp/only/zk/okinawa/

>>
Anonymous 2014-07-31 22:42:25 No.12314844
RIP French Bread

>>
Anonymous 2014-07-31 23:52:31 No.12315025
>>12310830
Forget about the games being translated, the Chinks won't even allow outsiders to even play them without joining their forums anyway.

>>
Anonymous 2014-08-01 04:39:25 No.12315678
Its official: Touhou is a now sinking ship, sunk by moe battleship girls.

The real question is whether the captain (Zun) will go down with it.

>>
Anonymous 2014-08-01 15:43:46 No.12317039
>>12314452
>Comiket lotteries

I was actually wondering.
How does that whole lottery thing work?

It's not like it's the only way for circles to participate, right?
Does it depend on the popularity?

>>
Anonymous 2014-08-01 15:44:49 No.12317046
>>12314844
What happened?

>>
Anonymous 2014-08-01 15:51:43 No.12317082
>>12314452
>>12317039
Stay delusional, fags

>>
Anonymous 2014-08-01 16:19:00 No.12317185
Is anybody else praying for Magnum Opus to release their next album?

http://vgmdb.net/album/36913

This preview is so good, it really leaves me hoping.

>>
Anonymous 2014-08-01 18:41:50 No.12317498
I just hope we finally get that one TSF forefront that has been delayed from since I don't remember when.

>>
Anonymous 2014-08-01 18:49:19 No.12317510
>>12317498

If I recall he was moving everything over to Unreal Engine 4. I really doubt it will release before winter.

>>
Anonymous 2014-08-01 19:03:14 No.12317531
So much mad from embittered 2hu fags. Why can't you learn to adapt and come to terms that your beloved franchise won't stay top dog forever?

>>
Anonymous 2014-08-01 19:49:20 No.12317612
>>12303770
>she sees your dXXX

>>
Anonymous 2014-08-01 20:08:13 No.12317672
>>12317531
I think kancolle's popularity (not even touhou's decline) is bad for the doujin industry/community
it's obvious that kancolle is a borderline mainstream fad that will be over in a couple of years
what comes after that will be a decline of the industry/community as a whole
where will content creators go after kancolle is gone? back to touhou? I doubt it. split themselves among other fanbases? probably but a lot of the people will also quit making this kind of content.

>>
Anonymous 2014-08-01 20:13:37 No.12317683
>>12317672
Watch out. Hope you don't land on your butt too hard.

>>
Anonymous 2014-08-01 20:20:36 No.12317703
>>12317683
I'm trying to see this as objectively as possible because I frankly don't care about either of the two, nor about anything else doujin related

>>
Anonymous 2014-08-01 20:25:16 No.12317719
Looks like Foxtail-Grass Studio is making a new original album for C86 but there's no crossfade just yet. I'm still looking forward to it though. Floating Cloud's making a Touhou and Kancolle album too so this is exciting!

>>
Anonymous 2014-08-01 20:44:54 No.12317770
>>12317703
Then your opinion doesn't really matter much at the end of the day.

>>
Anonymous 2014-08-01 21:16:55 No.12317872
>>12317770
this isn't an opinion, it's a likely outlook
I don't have an opinion on this topic

>>
Anonymous 2014-08-01 22:41:49 No.12318093
>>12317872
No it's an outlook based on fear mongering with no compromise. Again a slippery slope.

>>
Anonymous 2014-08-01 22:45:15 No.12318106
>>12318093
feel free to point out what exactly is not realistic about that outlook

>>
Anonymous 2014-08-01 23:33:38 No.12318231
>>12318106
Just the decline of the industry part was enough to invalidate your claim. There's not going to be something like the Video Game Crash of the 80's. Despite what we say about them, companies are aware of what works and what's not and will do their best to keep their properties well loved for as long as they can.

>>
Anonymous 2014-08-01 23:50:33 No.12318287
>>12315678
TIME FOR TF2 HATS

>>
Anonymous 2014-08-02 02:33:49 No.12318721
The decline of the industry in terms of quality is already here though. I don't mind doujin circles riding the kancolle bandwagon, but the results in doing so have been pretty mediocre so far.

But hey, at least there's original albums out there that make each comiket a decent experience (also porn... mostly the porn).

>>
Anonymous 2014-08-02 12:20:40 No.12320033
What kind of kancolle stuff we can found in the Comiket?
Is there some music circle? Doujin game? Random goodies?
Or is it just all -18 doujin?

>>
Anonymous 2014-08-02 12:46:51 No.12320090
>>12320033
i can't think of any shitcolle doujin material other than shitty porn

>>
Anonymous 2014-08-02 12:55:30 No.12320113
>>12318231
We're not talking about companies here but about doujin artists. Where do you think will they go once Kancolle's popularity diminishes and there is no 'next big thing' to latch on to?

>>
Anonymous 2014-08-02 16:09:49 No.12320390
>>12320033
Lots of music circles and random goodies, but not games. I'm pretty sure it's not allowed by the original game devs.

>>
Anonymous 2014-08-02 16:10:52 No.12320392
>>12318721
>I don't like something, it must be declining

>>
Anonymous 2014-08-02 16:14:01 No.12320399
>>12317672
>where will content creators go after kancolle is gone? back to touhou? I doubt it
Something will always appear, or there will be more variety for other anime shows, manga or games. In fact, it's a good thing for the comiket that Touhou is already "dying" and KanColle won't last much. People just got too used to Comiket being 90% one franchise. I don't really see the problem.

>>
Anonymous 2014-08-02 22:02:55 No.12321187
>>12320392
nah

>>
Anonymous 2014-08-03 01:57:48 No.12321836
>>12297785
Is there one of the game previews up yet? the ones that show short clips of all the games being released?

>>
Anonymous 2014-08-03 02:12:02 No.12321863
>>12321836

>>
GV 2014-08-03 04:32:06 No.12322143
>Alice's Emotion nowhere to be found
I feel happy for Redalice, but at the same time I feel sad because I think he's done. No more hardcore like he used to do back when his label was at it's peak.

HS8 is a different story.

>ALR
I'm kinda excited to listen to Minoshima's new work, but his style has become mainstream EDM and he only does one thing a year.

Esquaria and ENS is going to be good, as usual. What even is Innocent Key even doing nowadays? Are they still doing drama cd's? I'm pretty excited for Lila'c records' new release.

Although it's not listed, AcuticNotes and DigitalLogics will be present promoting their joint-collaboration which I am very excited for.

Oh hey, Syrufit is ba- oh never mind.

Not listed: Nadeco and XXX Makina have their joint-collaboration, "La Condordia" for release this C86. Binzoko Megane, a new label I haven't heard of before, is having what seems to be their first release featuring composers like t+pazolite, Camellia, Lapix, Mikoto Aki, etc. Definitely interesting.

Notebook will also be releasing Yatsuzaki Hardcore 4 this C86 and the X-Fade is sounding pretty good.

Yeah, seems like Christmas came early again.

>>
Anonymous 2014-08-03 06:40:12 No.12322174
How many albums is Camellia contributing to? I can't get enough of him at the minute.

>>
Anonymous 2014-08-03 12:20:04 No.12322742
>>12317531
>>12315678
because of an estimate chart done before C86 even revealed all of its participants over the actual list that shows Touhou still having way more circles?

>>
Anonymous 2014-08-03 12:31:41 No.12322765
My heart fucking stopped for a second when I saw Morrigan (WAVE) appear on Maxion's latest album's guest artists list, turns out it was just a compilation album of old songs.

come back already, it's been 3 years.







[  3  /  a  /  adv  /  an  /  c  /  cgl  /  ck  /  cm  /  co  /  diy  /  fa  /  fit  /  g  /  i  /  ic  /  jp  /  k  /  lit  /  m  /  mlp  /  mu  /  n  /  o  /  p  /  po  /  q  /  sci  /  sp  /  tg  /  toy  /  trv  /  tv  /  v  /  vg  /  vp  /  w  /  wg  /  wsg  /  x  ]

Contact me | All the content on this website come from 4chan.org. All trademarks and copyrights on this page are owned by their respective parties. Images uploaded are the responsibility of the Poster. Comments are owned by the Poster.

Dofus quêtes

Page loaded in 0.01383 seconds.