[  3  /  a  /  adv  /  an  /  c  /  cgl  /  ck  /  cm  /  co  /  diy  /  fa  /  fit  /  g  /  i  /  ic  /  jp  /  k  /  lit  /  m  /  mlp  /  mu  /  n  /  o  /  p  /  po  /  q  /  sci  /  sp  /  tg  /  toy  /  trv  /  tv  /  v  /  vg  /  vp  /  w  /  wg  /  wsg  /  x  ]

/tv/ Television & Film

Warning: All the content of this page originally come from 4chan.org. This is only a partial archive made to avoid destruction. Some posts and images may be missing. All the messages below have been posted by anonymous users and we do not guarantee any truth of what they said.
For any illegal content, please contact me so that I can immediatly destroy it!

Anonymous 2013-05-28 19:56:36 No.33553003

[Missing image file: Nostalgia-Chick1_hg_full_l.jpg]

I can't tell if she's ugly or totally fuckable.

And my opinion often changes several times during her videos.

What's going on? My dick is confused.


>>
Anonymous 2013-05-28 19:57:35 No.33553048
I understand what you mean. I can't answer because I don't know either.

>>
Anonymous 2013-05-28 19:59:03 No.33553100
Because some girls aren't attractive in a conventional sense but just scream out "crazy good fuck."

>>
Anonymous 2013-05-28 20:00:59 No.33553156
I'd be up her ass faster than an IRS audit.

>>
Anonymous 2013-05-28 20:01:20 No.33553166
That means her videos are working OP.

This is why she shows off dem tits in all her videos and wears revealing clothing,

>>
Anonymous 2013-05-28 20:01:22 No.33553170
Ugly. Case closed.

>>
Anonymous 2013-05-28 20:02:29 No.33553206
THere's a chick like that in my town, she's such a freak, looks like Maggie Thatcher in hooker makeup and her hair is all over the place. But my loins burn to fuck her hard

>>
Anonymous 2013-05-28 20:03:12 No.33553228
lets see some more pics

>>
Anonymous 2013-05-28 20:08:11 No.33553389

[Missing image file: nc.jpg]
>>33553228
Observe her power of transformation.

>>
Anonymous 2013-05-28 20:08:39 No.33553405
I wasnt aware the two were mutually exclusive OP

>>
Anonymous 2013-05-28 20:08:52 No.33553418

[Missing image file: Lisle-20120331-00144.jpg]

>>
Anonymous 2013-05-28 20:10:31 No.33553475
>>33553389
>flattering lighting, makeup, and camera angels make females appear more attractive than they are

Stop the presses!

You and have vastly different definitions for what 10/10 means.

>>
Anonymous 2013-05-28 20:12:10 No.33553531

[Missing image file: tumblr_mkrcw9ev5W1s92y6jo1_500.png]
I prefer Rachel.

>>
Anonymous 2013-05-28 20:12:46 No.33553550
>>33553475
I'm exaggerating. But it also happens several times in a single video, with no lighting change.

One minute she's 4/10, then she jumps up to 5/10, then she can climb to 7/10 or tickle you in just such a way she becomes a personal 8.

It's weird.

>>
Anonymous 2013-05-28 20:13:23 No.33553574
>>33553550
Camera angles.

>>
Anonymous 2013-05-28 20:13:50 No.33553587
>watching abortion chick
lel

>>
Anonymous 2013-05-28 20:14:23 No.33553606
who is dis bitch

>>
Anonymous 2013-05-28 20:16:03 No.33553664

[Missing image file: l.jpg]
>>33553475
>flattering lighting, makeup, and camera angels

Oh yeah, look at this camera magic. Crafty bitch!

>>
Anonymous 2013-05-28 20:17:09 No.33553698
>>33553606
she my gf

>>
Anonymous 2013-05-28 20:17:11 No.33553700
>>33553664
I'd like to lube her jiffy lolol

>>
Anonymous 2013-05-28 20:17:55 No.33553723
>>33553698
nobody likes you anymore todd. they have fatano to watch now.

>>
Anonymous 2013-05-28 20:18:04 No.33553725

[Missing image file: cry.jpg]
>tfw you would bang Nella

>>
Anonymous 2013-05-28 20:19:24 No.33553776
>>33553003
she kinda looks like this amateur porn chick i would watch when i was younger...dont remember her name tho

>>
Anonymous 2013-05-28 20:19:25 No.33553778

[Missing image file: Krissy Diggs Miss Objecti(...).jpg]
Goggles thread?

>>
Anonymous 2013-05-28 20:19:53 No.33553786

[Missing image file: cumfyfeel.jpg]
>>33553725
>tfw Nella has lost her virginity but you haven't

There is no justice on this earth.

>>
Anonymous 2013-05-28 20:21:35 No.33553838
>>33553725
Just think of those crazy orgies you knwo the TGWTG crew have every year.

>>
Anonymous 2013-05-28 20:22:54 No.33553887
>>33553786
Reach for the skies, Anon! I'm sure you could land a date with Nella if you really tried.

>>
Anonymous 2013-05-28 20:23:45 No.33553911
>tfw I'd happily fuck her but she would never willingly fuck me

>>
Anonymous 2013-05-28 20:24:29 No.33553935
>>33553911
I hear she is a huge slut. You never know unless you try.

>>
Anonymous 2013-05-28 20:24:39 No.33553944
>>33553723
>fatano
who?

>>
Anonymous 2013-05-28 20:24:56 No.33553958
She looks cute in the pic. Who is she, Op?

>>
The Million Dollar Man 2013-05-28 20:26:50 No.33554017
>>33553778
But she's black, and /tv/ hates black people.

>>
Anonymous 2013-05-28 20:26:52 No.33554022
she has major dick sucking lips

>>
Anonymous 2013-05-28 20:27:31 No.33554043

[Missing image file: NCK.png]

>>
Anonymous 2013-05-28 20:27:34 No.33554048
>>33553838
>No spoony

Cancelled.

>>
Anonymous 2013-05-28 20:28:30 No.33554081
>>33554043
10/10. Would bang.

>>
Mzuark 2013-05-28 20:28:43 No.33554093
>>33554017
Wow, not just a tripfag. A parrot without an opinion.

>>
Anonymous 2013-05-28 20:29:58 No.33554135
>>33553786
Its about lowering your standards till you reach the right level.

Then you'll be the ones making girls like Nella lose their virginity

>>
Anonymous 2013-05-28 20:29:58 No.33554136
>>33553531
I still think she is the hottest.

>>
Anonymous 2013-05-28 20:30:01 No.33554137
Someone gotta show me a picture where she ain't hot.

>>
Anonymous 2013-05-28 20:30:08 No.33554138
Any pics of her feet?

>>
Anonymous 2013-05-28 20:30:10 No.33554140
What do you think of Nostalgia Critic selling out?

Bitching about Peal Harbour still being a sensitive issue
Best South Park episode because "America needed it"

The dude has become a massive faggot, I can't wait for the bubble to burst

>>
Anonymous 2013-05-28 20:30:23 No.33554148

[Missing image file: 333.png]
:3

>>
Anonymous 2013-05-28 20:31:26 No.33554179
>>33554138
There's always one of your faggots.

>>
Anonymous 2013-05-28 20:32:39 No.33554213

[Missing image file: 5QhQv.gif]
>>33554140
sorry but nobody disses doug on this forum. get the fuck out.

>>
Anonymous 2013-05-28 20:33:02 No.33554225
>>33554179
Fuck you. Feet are so fn sexy. Expand your god damn tastes faggot. I never sleep with a girl unless her feet are nice and soft.

>>
Anonymous 2013-05-28 20:35:10 No.33554275
>>33554140
>Bitching about Peal Harbour still being a sensitive issue
heh.

>>
Anonymous 2013-05-28 20:35:12 No.33554277

[Missing image file: ;3.png]
>>33554148

>>
Anonymous 2013-05-28 20:37:09 No.33554343
>>33554225
Whose feet are your favourite?

>>
Anonymous 2013-05-28 20:38:01 No.33554373
>>33554343
Yours <3

>>
The Million Dollar Man 2013-05-28 20:39:05 No.33554403
>>33554093
But you're a namefag.

>>
The Flying Dutchman 2013-05-28 20:39:46 No.33554418
more pics required for analysis
also who is this chick?

>>
Pootie T awwwwwwyehhhhhhh 2013-05-28 20:39:56 No.33554422
Genuinely not hot

>>
Anonymous 2013-05-28 20:40:07 No.33554433
>>33554213
Yes they do

Most dislike him

>>
Anonymous 2013-05-28 20:40:56 No.33554457
>>33554213
>nobody disses doug on this forum

Is this some new-age ironic joke?

>>
Anonymous 2013-05-28 20:42:11 No.33554503
>>33553003
Am I the only one who thinks she looks like Anna Popplewell?

>>
Anonymous 2013-05-28 20:43:19 No.33554548
Basically she's a 6/10 at best by real world standards, but since internet critics are typically ugly as the worst sin she gets a bit of a bump.

>>
Anonymous 2013-05-28 20:44:02 No.33554583
>>33554503
I just looked them both up, I thought they were the same person.

>>
Anonymous 2013-05-28 20:44:11 No.33554592
what is this chick from?

>>
Anonymous 2013-05-28 20:47:51 No.33554711
Almost every TGWTG are more enjoyable to watch than Critic.

>>
Anonymous 2013-05-28 20:48:51 No.33554749
>>33554711
I fucking hate Spoony and Linkara. They have two of the most obnoxious voices in the world.

>>
Anonymous 2013-05-28 20:49:02 No.33554754
>>33554503
Absolutely not, they're almost identical.

>>
Anonymous 2013-05-28 20:50:23 No.33554802
>>33554749
Spoony's voice? Really?

>>
Anonymous 2013-05-28 20:50:23 No.33554805
Would cum inside her and let her abort the child. I wonder how many she has already had?

>>
Anonymous 2013-05-28 20:50:55 No.33554823
>>33554457
>>33554433
ever since the nostalgia critic eviscerated Rover Dangerfield /tv/ has been on his nuts

>>
Anonymous 2013-05-28 20:53:56 No.33554950
>>33554823
Never realised how Rover Dangerfield was a critical issue on /tv/.

>>
Anonymous 2013-05-28 20:55:46 No.33555028
>>33554805
That's the best thing about Lindsay, no need for contraceptives.

>>
Anonymous 2013-05-28 20:56:11 No.33555045
>>33554950
Dude it was HUGE.

>>
Anonymous 2013-05-28 20:56:12 No.33555048
>>33554823
>implying anyone, ever, liked him at any time

http://www.youtube.com/watch?v=O0rfc5BY2F8

>>
Anonymous 2013-05-28 20:57:16 No.33555093
>>33553838
Isn't that why her and Linkara hate each other? During the kickasia thing she worked her way through most of the guys and when it was linkaras turn she skipped him out.

>>
Anonymous 2013-05-28 21:00:08 No.33555200

[Missing image file: nicholas-cage-laughing.gif]
>>33555093
>when it was linkaras turn she skipped him out.

>>
Anonymous 2013-05-28 21:01:15 No.33555248
>>33555093
I don't know how many TGWTG rumors are true, but they're all hilarious.

Someone on /co/ who claimed to work with them claimed that the entire site got together for a party, and when someone brought out the weed to smoke Linkara left and shut himself in his room out of protest.

>>
Anonymous 2013-05-28 21:03:01 No.33555319
>>33554140
>Bitching about Peal Harbour still being a sensitive issue

Classic Americalp

>>
Anonymous 2013-05-28 21:03:34 No.33555336
>>33555248
lol
Any more?

>>
Anonymous 2013-05-28 21:07:24 No.33555482
>>33554749
Obviously you've never watched a video by Mathew Buck.

>>
Anonymous 2013-05-28 21:07:35 No.33555488
>Nostalgia Chick
>Haning out with Nella to look better by comparison

She is pure evil.

>>
Anonymous 2013-05-28 21:08:13 No.33555510
>>33555248
Is there a website where I can read moar like this?

>>
Anonymous 2013-05-28 21:08:45 No.33555521
>>33555488
But her lips are like manufacture grade dick sucking implements.

>>
Anonymous 2013-05-28 21:08:49 No.33555528
>>33555093
Linkara denied her whorish ventures; he's saving himself to marry a girl who can respect his disgust for milk in cereal.

>>
Anonymous 2013-05-28 21:09:11 No.33555546
>>33555488
But she also hangs out with that other chick who's hotter. Although not as much.

>>
Anonymous 2013-05-28 21:10:20 No.33555582
>>33554749
Don't you mean Film Brain?

>>
Anonymous 2013-05-28 21:10:38 No.33555593

[Missing image file: yes.jpg]
Cum on my face, Daddy.

>>
Anonymous 2013-05-28 21:12:29 No.33555663
>>33554503
Always reminded me of Peach Model but older.

>>
Anonymous 2013-05-28 21:12:34 No.33555667
>>33555593
Why the fuck do I still browse this shit hole?

>>
Anonymous 2013-05-28 21:14:18 No.33555723
>>33555667
Because you like it.

You like it because you are shit.

You ARE this shit hole.

>>
Anonymous 2013-05-28 21:14:30 No.33555731
>>33555593
Ok Princess. But you have to remember to lick the rest off after I'm done.

>>
Anonymous 2013-05-28 21:15:08 No.33555754

[Missing image file: doghair.jpg]
>>33555723
#whoah

>>
Anonymous 2013-05-28 21:15:50 No.33555774
>>33555248
Sounds like something a tard like him would do.

>>
Anonymous 2013-05-28 21:16:58 No.33555810
>>33554805

Yeah, about that...was the movie ever released in the world?

Since it would probably have a day or two of "viralitude" 'round here, and starting from that never really going to get off the web, I suppose not.

>>
Anonymous 2013-05-28 21:17:45 No.33555833
>>33555593
Who and what is this?

>>
Anonymous 2013-05-28 21:18:39 No.33555870
>>33555774
>not leaving a room full of drug addicted stoners

Weed is illegal you know!

>>
Anonymous 2013-05-28 21:19:12 No.33555893
>>33555833
Your mom

>>
Anonymous 2013-05-28 21:19:25 No.33555903
>>33555528
Like VIGGO! The scourge of Carpathia.

>>
Anonymous 2013-05-28 21:19:46 No.33555917
>>33555870
In certain states. Decriminalized in a lot.

>>
Anonymous 2013-05-28 21:20:47 No.33555942
>>33555663
What the fuck did you just make me google?

>>
Anonymous 2013-05-28 21:21:23 No.33555966
>>33555893
Is there a reason you can't just tell me besides the fact you're a faggot?

>>
Anonymous 2013-05-28 21:22:28 No.33556006
>>33555917
Uh no weed is illegal even if dicriminalized. Lrn2federallaw

>>
Anonymous 2013-05-28 21:23:16 No.33556031
dem titties doe

>>
Anonymous 2013-05-28 21:23:39 No.33556038
>>33556006
Fuck the feds. States govern themselves.

>>
Anonymous 2013-05-28 21:27:28 No.33556142
How has nudes of any of those chicks never surfaced yet? They got to be out there.

>>
Anonymous 2013-05-28 21:27:52 No.33556152
Being thin and having pigtails can go a long way. Why don't more women wear pigtails?

>>
Anonymous 2013-05-28 21:28:03 No.33556159
>>33556038
We already settled this issue, it's called the civil war you twat.
The constitution has a supremacy clause in it.

>>
Anonymous 2013-05-28 21:29:04 No.33556194
>>33556152
Cause not everyone is a pedophile trying to make their gf look 13

>>
Anonymous 2013-05-28 21:29:10 No.33556197
Are Spoony & Linkara friends ?

Spoony seems to have contempt for Linkara and I don't blame him. Linkara is shit.

>>
Anonymous 2013-05-28 21:30:18 No.33556228
>>33556038
Well despite your umm "spirit" about the topic, no. Each and every state has agreed to follow mandated federal law. So they don't actually govern themselves, they govern themselves in ways the federal gov't has allowed them to govern themselves and the federal gov't dictates the rest.

>>
Anonymous 2013-05-28 21:30:44 No.33556239
>>33556159
And it's why the South should have won. Lincoln was a traitor. States deserve their own rights.

>>
Anonymous 2013-05-28 21:31:07 No.33556257

[Missing image file: whatyouthink.jpg]
>>33555942
Where do you think we are?

>>
Anonymous 2013-05-28 21:31:32 No.33556275
>>33556197
>contempt

U wot m8?

Pretty sure from what the internet knows Spoony is friends with Linkara, Brad, and Angry Joe.

>>
Anonymous 2013-05-28 21:32:16 No.33556299
>>33556239
So we could live in a police state that didn't have freedom of speech?

>>
Anonymous 2013-05-28 21:34:13 No.33556357
>>33556299
Are you talking about Obamas America?

>>
Anonymous 2013-05-28 21:34:37 No.33556363
>>33556299
Just for Blacks, and non WASP's

>>
Anonymous 2013-05-28 21:35:52 No.33556398
>>33556257

epic i like it

>>
Anonymous 2013-05-28 21:36:46 No.33556422
>>33556357

Can we just fucking exterminate these revisionist history fucktards?

>>
Anonymous 2013-05-28 21:38:20 No.33556472
>>33556299
>>33556363
You people still think the Civil War was about slavery. Fucking sick. It's about keeping federal government small and MORE freedom. If the South won I guarantee slavery would have been outlawed anyway as it's unmoral.

>>
Anonymous 2013-05-28 21:40:03 No.33556521
>>33556422
It's all the government approved history books that Professors are teaching.

>>
Anonymous 2013-05-28 21:42:31 No.33556607
She is pretty hot guys. Would bone. Hard.

>>
Anonymous 2013-05-28 21:42:41 No.33556611

[Missing image file: Vomit.jpg]
>>33553838

The only enjoyable thing about that was imagining Brad Jones sitting in the corner sardonically critiquing everyone's technique.

>>
Anonymous 2013-05-28 21:44:09 No.33556650
>>33556472
And what was the main freedom the South elite wanted at the time? Oh right to retain their slave economy.

>>
Anonymous 2013-05-28 21:45:32 No.33556689
Considering this is /tv/, You clearly like her more when she looks most like a little girl, and less when she looks like an adult.

>>
Anonymous 2013-05-28 21:47:11 No.33556742
>>33556650
False. Revisionist propaganda.

>>
Anonymous 2013-05-28 21:54:22 No.33556982
I know what you mean

>>
Anonymous 2013-05-28 21:55:52 No.33557037
Any feet pics?

>>
Anonymous 2013-05-28 21:57:29 No.33557071

[Missing image file: WHAT.jpg]
>>33556611

>>
Anonymous 2013-05-28 21:58:48 No.33557107
>>33557071
Those are some tits...

>>
Anonymous 2013-05-28 22:03:29 No.33557223

[Missing image file: rack.jpg]
>>33557107
yep

>>
Anonymous 2013-05-28 22:04:24 No.33557244
>>33557223
Doesn't she have breast cancer? I don't think they are that big anymore.

>>
Anonymous 2013-05-28 22:05:45 No.33557291
>>33557071

Any story behind this pic, or is just from Brad's home made porn collection

>>
Anonymous 2013-05-28 22:05:53 No.33557294
>>33557244
I haven't heard about it. Maybe you're mistaking about remarks Jerrid had made on her, something along the lines "I hope your wife get breast cancer." It's been quite a time now, I'm not sure of what happened.

>>
Anonymous 2013-05-28 22:06:30 No.33557306
>>33557291
I think it's from one of his movies, but I haven't watched any so I can't tell.

>>
Anonymous 2013-05-28 22:17:02 No.33557599
>>33557306
It's the Cinema Snob Movie.

>>
Anonymous 2013-05-28 22:20:54 No.33557718
>>33553531
Why yes, the girl hired to be Doug's attractive backup is hotter than the nerd from the internet. Who'da thunk?

>>
Anonymous 2013-05-28 22:37:34 No.33558252
>>33557718
I'd still fuck them both.

>>
Anonymous 2013-05-28 22:39:43 No.33558311
Itt:/tv/ is filled with desperate virgins who will fuck anything

>>
Anonymous 2013-05-28 22:40:50 No.33558358
>>33553389
If you think left is a 10/10 you may need to reevaluate your life.

>>
Anonymous 2013-05-28 22:41:29 No.33558383
>>33553531
No shit she is a billion times better.

>>
Anonymous 2013-05-28 22:43:15 No.33558444
>>33554749
Spoony voice is fine to me. Linkara does seem like a smug prick.

>>
Anonymous 2013-05-28 22:44:57 No.33558510
post more, id rape the shit out of her. i would then mould the shit back into shit shaped shits and shove the shits back into her anus

anways post more

>>
Anonymous 2013-05-28 22:45:41 No.33558540
>>33553550
Don't people usually look shittier on camera? With the weight gain and all.

>>
Anonymous 2013-05-28 22:56:34 No.33558892
>>33558444
Linkara is a smug prick. See his youtube video about ads.

http://www.youtube.com/watch?v=67ZZUSpeS4k

>>
Anonymous 2013-05-28 23:00:18 No.33558993
>>33558892
What a fag. I bet he is a closeted homo.

>>
Anonymous 2013-05-28 23:02:19 No.33559055
>>33558993
Nah, closeted fags are cooler than Linkara. I bet he's a yiffing furry pillowbiter.

>>
Anonymous 2013-05-28 23:04:13 No.33559108
Who gets the most laid in the TGWTG party ?

Is it Rap Critic ?

>>
Anonymous 2013-05-28 23:04:14 No.33559109
>>33559055
Pretty sure his ex gf was a tranny.

>>
Anonymous 2013-05-28 23:04:54 No.33559134
>>33559108
I can picture Doug trying to get other guys to get with his wife but they decline.

>>
Anonymous 2013-05-28 23:08:24 No.33559243
>>33559134
I honestly wouldn't be surprised at all by this. He absolutely seems like the type.

>>
Anonymous 2013-05-28 23:11:28 No.33559342
>>33558311

I think that's a great improvement

>>
Anonymous 2013-05-28 23:11:52 No.33559354

[Missing image file: nc1.png]
>>33559108
Jesu Otaku
Next is Spoony
Then NChick. She gets pregnant, just so she can have more abortions.

>>
Anonymous 2013-05-28 23:14:50 No.33559453
>>33559354

Oh Yeah, the anime chick, she's hot. Any pics of her?

>>
Anonymous 2013-05-28 23:15:41 No.33559494

[Missing image file: nc24.png]
>>33559453
Just one.

>>
Anonymous 2013-05-28 23:17:04 No.33559529
>>33559354
Jesu is abstinent.

>>
Anonymous 2013-05-28 23:18:48 No.33559581
>>33559529
No, she & another reviewer moved in together because they were fucking. Then a month later she dumped him and moved out, leaving him with an unaffordable rent bill.

>>
Anonymous 2013-05-28 23:20:16 No.33559629
>>33559529
Yeah, that's totally true. She doesn't suck dick like a fiend or anything.

>>
Anonymous 2013-05-28 23:20:43 No.33559649
she's ugly bro

>>
Anonymous 2013-05-28 23:21:11 No.33559664
>Ctrl + f
>abortion
>2 of 2
step it up /tv/

>>
Abortion 2013-05-28 23:22:02 No.33559689

[Missing image file: Abortion.jpg]
>>33559664
Abortion

Better?

>>
Anonymous 2013-05-28 23:23:53 No.33559751
She's super fuckable.

>>
Anonymous 2013-05-28 23:26:03 No.33559822

[Missing image file: hqdefault.jpg]
>Hey, Anon, it's great that we're friends and all but, uhm, why haven't you tried fucking me yet?

>>
Anonymous 2013-05-28 23:27:35 No.33559866
>>33559822
>cause babies be gross bitch, and I'd rather not give you one again
-Doug Walker, on set of Demo Reel

>>
Abortion 2013-05-28 23:27:50 No.33559871

[Missing image file: nc2.gif]
>>33559822
>Are you sure you don't want to anon?

>>
Anonymous 2013-05-28 23:28:11 No.33559886
>>33559822
C-can I get a f-foot j-job b-babe?

>>
Anonymous 2013-05-28 23:30:59 No.33559962

[Missing image file: nc4.png]
>>33559751
Yup

>>
Anonymous 2013-05-28 23:31:49 No.33559975
I would absolutely wreck her ass.

>>
Anonymous 2013-05-28 23:33:17 No.33560012
>>33559962
She does have dat slutty style.

>>
Anonymous 2013-05-28 23:35:28 No.33560075

[Missing image file: gianna-michaels.jpg]
>>33553003

I am getting Gianna Michaels kinda vibe here. Not looking too good but would smash with rage of Hulk.

>>
Anonymous 2013-05-28 23:36:06 No.33560098

[Missing image file: Burqa.png]
>>33560012

>>
Anonymous 2013-05-28 23:36:37 No.33560112

[Missing image file: mqdefault.jpg]
>>33559822
>>33559871
>I'll even let you perform the abortion, Anon.

>>
Anonymous 2013-05-28 23:36:48 No.33560122
>>33560098
>>33555555
>>33560000

>>
Anonymous 2013-05-28 23:37:16 No.33560135
>>33560012
She looks so soft, lush and inviting. I want my dick to drown in her warm pussy while I rub her soft tits.

>>
Anonymous 2013-05-28 23:38:52 No.33560171
>>33560135
This is some porn site tier comment, Anon.

>aww yeh hunny i wud giv u the dick all nite

Do these fucks think porn stars are browsing and watching their own videos anyway?

>>
Anonymous 2013-05-28 23:41:40 No.33560251

[Missing image file: hqdefault.jpg]
>>33560171
Maybe they are

>>
Anonymous 2013-05-28 23:42:10 No.33560265

[Missing image file: Nostalgic2.gif]
>>33560135

>>
Anonymous 2013-05-28 23:42:21 No.33560270
>>33559581
wait who did she move in with?

>>
Anonymous 2013-05-28 23:42:26 No.33560273
>>33560112
Pictures like that she's pretty fuckable.

She needs to get in porn already.

>>
Anonymous 2013-05-28 23:42:45 No.33560285
>>33560171
She secretly loves it. Why else would she dress all sluty in her vids?

>>
Anonymous 2013-05-28 23:44:28 No.33560349
>>33560285
Yeah, I sent her a private message on YouTube and she wrote me back saying she gets herself off at night imagining all the hairy, reclusive, miserable men who squeeze out their unwanted semen to images of her online.

Those were her exact words.

>>
Anonymous 2013-05-28 23:45:27 No.33560380

[Missing image file: lindsay_webface-e1336516380620.jpg]
>>33560273

>>
Anonymous 2013-05-28 23:46:26 No.33560425
>>33560349
Awesome. If I'm at a con with her I'll attempt to hit it.

>>
Anonymous 2013-05-28 23:46:56 No.33560446

[Missing image file: tumblr_mbhzl67LMw1r8l2in.gif]
>>33560349
Nice

>>
Anonymous 2013-05-28 23:47:32 No.33560470
She's definitely fuckable.

Just make sure not to cum inside her, because that would be considered murder.

>>
Anonymous 2013-05-28 23:47:48 No.33560480

[Missing image file: nostalgiachick.jpg]
>>33560425
Good man.

>>
Anonymous 2013-05-28 23:47:54 No.33560487
>you will penetrate her anus and silently wonder why it's as loose as it is

;_;

>>
Anonymous 2013-05-28 23:48:54 No.33560517

[Missing image file: yeahnotcrazy.jpg]
>>33560075

>>
Anonymous 2013-05-28 23:48:58 No.33560520
>>33560470
She's going to have abortions whether it's you who gives her a reason to do so or somebody else.

She just loves having abortions.

>>
Anonymous 2013-05-28 23:49:40 No.33560547

[Missing image file: 2914917mx1ZaB2R2.gif]
>>33560470

>>
Anonymous 2013-05-28 23:50:00 No.33560560
>>33560446
She seems really good at that.

>>
Anonymous 2013-05-28 23:50:46 No.33560584

[Missing image file: Tgwtgnchick-NostalgiaChic(...).jpg]
>>33560560
You'd have to ask Spoony.

>>
Anonymous 2013-05-28 23:51:46 No.33560614
>>33554213

Hating on Doug is pretty much a general thread now.

>>
Anonymous 2013-05-28 23:55:00 No.33560735
>>33560112

You're taking this in a weird direction, I don't like it

>>
Anonymous 2013-05-28 23:55:52 No.33560764
>>33560171

If I was in porn I'd watch myself all the time. Like imagine you're normally watching porn, and you're imagining yourself in it. And then imagine it's real and you have all those real memories, it would be so vivid.

>>
Anonymous 2013-05-28 23:56:58 No.33560807

[Missing image file: hqdefault.jpg]
>>33560735
>Don't knock it til you've tried it.

>>
Anonymous 2013-05-28 23:58:37 No.33560859

[Missing image file: 62122963.jpg]
>you will never be that dildo

>>
Anonymous 2013-05-29 00:00:01 No.33560900
I think what is happening Op is that she is middle of the road attractive like a 5/10 or a 6/10 but the occasional unattractive lighting makes her look bad.
If you got a chubby fetish, and a lot of us do. you'd destroy that ass.

>>
Anonymous 2013-05-29 00:01:15 No.33560944

[Missing image file: Sad Frog 2.jpg]
>>33560735
She took it in the weird direction.

>tfw I had the original video but it died with my old computer

>>
Anonymous 2013-05-29 00:03:35 No.33561024
>>33560265
She looks terrible with glasses

>>
Anonymous 2013-05-29 00:06:08 No.33561105
>>33561024
bullshit. all women are hotter with glasses.







[  3  /  a  /  adv  /  an  /  c  /  cgl  /  ck  /  cm  /  co  /  diy  /  fa  /  fit  /  g  /  i  /  ic  /  jp  /  k  /  lit  /  m  /  mlp  /  mu  /  n  /  o  /  p  /  po  /  q  /  sci  /  sp  /  tg  /  toy  /  trv  /  tv  /  v  /  vg  /  vp  /  w  /  wg  /  wsg  /  x  ]

Contact me | All the content on this website come from 4chan.org. All trademarks and copyrights on this page are owned by their respective parties. Images uploaded are the responsibility of the Poster. Comments are owned by the Poster.

Dofus quêtes

Page loaded in 0.034021 seconds.