[  3  /  a  /  adv  /  an  /  c  /  cgl  /  ck  /  cm  /  co  /  diy  /  fa  /  fit  /  g  /  i  /  ic  /  jp  /  k  /  lit  /  m  /  mlp  /  mu  /  n  /  o  /  p  /  po  /  q  /  sci  /  sp  /  tg  /  toy  /  trv  /  tv  /  v  /  vg  /  vp  /  w  /  wg  /  wsg  /  x  ]

/vg/ Video Game Generals

Threads added between 2013/05/08 and 2013/05/15

Threads by date

From 2013/05/08 22:00 to 2013/05/09 04:00 (0)
From 2013/05/09 04:00 to 2013/05/09 10:00 (0)
From 2013/05/09 10:00 to 2013/05/09 16:00 (0)
From 2013/05/09 16:00 to 2013/05/09 22:00 (0)
From 2013/05/09 22:00 to 2013/05/10 04:00 (0)
From 2013/05/10 04:00 to 2013/05/10 10:00 (0)
From 2013/05/10 10:00 to 2013/05/10 16:00 (0)
From 2013/05/10 16:00 to 2013/05/10 22:00 (0)
From 2013/05/10 22:00 to 2013/05/11 04:00 (0)
From 2013/05/11 04:00 to 2013/05/11 10:00 (0)
From 2013/05/11 10:00 to 2013/05/11 16:00 (0)
From 2013/05/11 16:00 to 2013/05/11 22:00 (1)
From 2013/05/11 22:00 to 2013/05/12 04:00 (1)
From 2013/05/12 04:00 to 2013/05/12 10:00 (2)
From 2013/05/12 10:00 to 2013/05/12 16:00 (0)
From 2013/05/12 16:00 to 2013/05/12 22:00 (0)
From 2013/05/12 22:00 to 2013/05/13 04:00 (1)
From 2013/05/13 04:00 to 2013/05/13 10:00 (0)
From 2013/05/13 10:00 to 2013/05/13 16:00 (1)
From 2013/05/13 16:00 to 2013/05/13 22:00 (0)
From 2013/05/13 22:00 to 2013/05/14 04:00 (0)
From 2013/05/14 04:00 to 2013/05/14 10:00 (0)
From 2013/05/14 10:00 to 2013/05/14 16:00 (0)
From 2013/05/14 16:00 to 2013/05/14 22:00 (0)
From 2013/05/14 22:00 to 2013/05/15 04:00 (1)
From 2013/05/15 04:00 to 2013/05/15 10:00 (0)
From 2013/05/15 10:00 to 2013/05/15 16:00 (0)
From 2013/05/15 16:00 to 2013/05/15 22:00 (0)
From 2013/05/15 22:00 to 2013/05/16 04:00 (0)

Most viewed threads in this category

League of Legends General

287 more posts in this thread. [Missing image file: eIiaX - Imgur.jpg]
new thread old thread >>35210217 eyosongive.us/ twitch tv/riotgames

Planetside 2 general: Potatoside edition

423 more posts in this thread. [Missing image file: What a cute little fatty baby you are.jpg]
>What is this game? http://pastebin.com/pwDeXGvC >How do I play? http://pastebin.com/MbKWA69i >tweak your settings to overcome SOE Quality Optimization™ http://pastebin.com/FrkKLsr8 >2 ways to get free Smedrupees http://pastebin.com/ndvPHyJs >Weapon stats and vehicle weapon simulator http://pastebin.com/CG6kgwi2 >Suggested weapons for new guys to aim for http://pastebin.com/h3NEjk9G >General stats: https://docs.google.com/spreadsheet/pub?key=0AmUavphHXmIxdFhHUzJfN1VYalRnWS0xMnBUdTJpM1E&gid=0 Previously in /ps2g/: >>35202972

TF2G

166 more posts in this thread. [Missing image file: don't_call_it_a_grave.jpg]
Is tf2 dead? edition >Pastebins and Information: FAQ: http://pastebin.com/j4yjjBqg Performance Guide: http://pastebin.com/17NYdSvX Class Guides: http://pastebin.com/u/TheOperator Jewing: http://pastebin.com/DEtB1jw0 Cashing Out: http://pastebin.com/LHbPWVLZ Opinions/Facts Sheets (rate hats): http://imgur.com/a/rnYI8 How to Improve TF2 (mods, skins): http://pastebin.com/kGgRXSt3 Graveyard: http://pastebin.com/9fBb4bgs Help improve TF2: https://docs.google.com/forms/d/1FYc9qYejngG9fxC2JhWvuVDRxTuqRnXtmlKv6L39puo >TF2G Player List: Sign: https://docs.google.com/spreadsheet/viewform?formkey=dG0yVF9SOWhrcWZuU3hvYjBibmNLNmc6MQ Read: https://docs.google.com/spreadsheet/ccc?key=0Ak25YcXcjv5-dG0yVF9SOWhrcWZuU3hvYjBibmNLNmc#gid=0 >/vg/ Comp Tryhards Spreadsheet: https://docs.google.com/spreadsheet/viewform?formkey=dEY5Y05QZnlaa0lqTlVrOXFNMm9qQVE6MQ https://docs.google.com/spreadsheet/ccc?key=0Ak25YcXcjv5-dEY5Y05QZnlaa0lqTlVrOXFNMm9qQVE >TF2G Endorsed servers: Casual Server for Casual People (US): 70.42.74.91:27015 Doritos SOAP DM (US): 68.232.163.182:27015 Hibiki Gahana MGE 2.0 (EU): 178.239.170.105:27016 >Last Thread >>35270262

Dota 2 General

575 more posts in this thread. [Missing image file: Untitled.png]
Tobi sucks edition. >GUIDES & INFORMATION New players read this: http://steamcommunity.com/sharedfiles/filedetails/?id=123364699 Information Archive: http://freetexthost.com/x121apds21 Quick Guides: http://dota2alttab.com/ Wiki: http://dota2wiki.com/ Blog: blog.dota2.com Competitive Game Analysis: http://dota-academy.com/ Stats: http://dotabuff.com Lore: http://dev.dota2.com/showthread.php?t=35923 Custom server list: http://dota.cattes.us/ >BETTING Betting for cosmetic items: dota2lounge.com Betting for real money: http://www.pinnaclesports.com/ (E-Sports --> Dota 2) >NEWS & STREAMS http://www.teamliquid.net/dota2/ http://www.gosugamers.net/dota2 Match schedule: http://www.sheevergaming.com/ >IRC #dota2 @ QuakeNet (casual) #dota2.cw @ QuakeNet (competitive) >KEYS Beta Keys: http://www.dota2.com/survey/experience/ Beta Keys Bot: http://steamcommunity.com/id/dota2bot <---- PLEASE READ THIS IF YOU WANT A KEY. SERIOUSLY. (plenty of keys floating around, if you're going to beg remember to post your Steam ID) Old thread: Deleted

SC2 General: Grack is Back edition

251 more posts in this thread. [Missing image file: 00.jpg]
if we channel enuff pashun, grack will eventually come back www.teamliquid.net/video/streams/

DOTA 2 GENERAL

285 more posts in this thread. [Missing image file: NO ONE CAN HEAR YOU, YOU HAVE BEEN MUTED.jpg]
THE INTERNATIONAL THREE WESTERN QUALIFIER EDITION ============================================================================================= >SCHEDULE Day 1 - 13/05 15:00 CEST(GMT+2)/9AM EDT/6AM PDT - Preshow (Please note that this was rescheduled) 16:00 CEST(GMT+2)/10AM EDT/7AM PDT - Matchup 1: RoX.KIS vs Absolute Legends 19:00 CEST(GMT+2)/1PM EDT/10AM PDT - Matchup 2: Team Empire vs dd.Dota 22:00 CEST(GMT+2)/4PM EDT/1PM PDT - Matchup 3: Winners of previous matchups EVERYTHING ON: http://qualifiers.thegdstudio.com/ ============================================================================================= >GUIDES & INFORMATION New players read this: http://steamcommunity.com/sharedfiles/filedetails/?id=123364699 Information Archive: http://freetexthost.com/x121apds21 Quick Guides: http://dota2alttab.com/ Wiki: http://dota2wiki.com/ Blog: blog.dota2.com Competitive Game Analysis: http://dota-academy.com/ Stats: http://dotabuff.com Lore: http://dev.dota2.com/showthread.php?t=35923 Custom server list: http://dota.cattes.us/ OP pasta: http://pastebin.com/CpzVMrtM >BETTING Betting for cosmetic items: dota2lounge.com Betting for real money: http://www.pinnaclesports.com/ (E-Sports --> Dota 2) >NEWS & STREAMS http://www.teamliquid.net/dota2/ http://joindota.com/ Match schedule: http://www.sheevergaming.com/ >IRC #dota2 @ QuakeNet (casual) #dota2.cw @ QuakeNet (competitive) >KEYS Beta Keys: http://www.dota2.com/survey/experience/ Beta Keys Bot: http://steamcommunity.com/id/dota2bot <---- PLEASE READ THIS IF YOU WANT A KEY. SERIOUSLY. (plenty of keys floating around, if you're going to beg remember to post your Steam ID) >THREADS Old thread: >>35407518 Trading thread: >>34910281

Team Fortress 2 General; TF2G

609 more posts in this thread. [Missing image file: tf2___rainbows_and_boy_s_prolems_by(...).png]
Last thread: >>35550720 >Pastebins and Information: FAQ: http://pastebin.com/j4yjjBqg Performance Guide: http://pastebin.com/17NYdSvX Class Guides: http://pastebin.com/u/TheOperator Jewing: http://pastebin.com/DEtB1jw0 Cashing Out: http://pastebin.com/LHbPWVLZ Opinions/Facts Sheets (rate hats): http://imgur.com/a/rnYI8 How to Improve TF2 (mods, skins): http://pastebin.com/kGgRXSt3 Graveyard: http://pastebin.com/9fBb4bgs Help improve TF2: https://docs.google.com/forms/d/1FYc9qYejngG9fxC2JhWvuVDRxTuqRnXtmlKv6L39puo >TF2G Gamer List: Sign: https://docs.google.com/spreadsheet/viewform?formkey=dG0yVF9SOWhrcWZuU3hvYjBibmNLNmc6MQ Read: https://docs.google.com/spreadsheet/ccc?key=0Ak25YcXcjv5-dG0yVF9SOWhrcWZuU3hvYjBibmNLNmc#gid=0 >/vg/ Comp Tryhards Spreadsheet: https://docs.google.com/spreadsheet/viewform?formkey=dEY5Y05QZnlaa0lqTlVrOXFNMm9qQVE6MQ https://docs.google.com/spreadsheet/ccc?key=0Ak25YcXcjv5-dEY5Y05QZnlaa0lqTlVrOXFNMm9qQVE >TF2G Endorsed servers: Casual Server for Casual People (US): 70.42.74.91:27015 Doritos SOAP DM (US): 68.232.163.182:27015 Hibiki Gahana MGE 2.0 (EU): 178.239.170.105:27016






[  3  /  a  /  adv  /  an  /  c  /  cgl  /  ck  /  cm  /  co  /  diy  /  fa  /  fit  /  g  /  i  /  ic  /  jp  /  k  /  lit  /  m  /  mlp  /  mu  /  n  /  o  /  p  /  po  /  q  /  sci  /  sp  /  tg  /  toy  /  trv  /  tv  /  v  /  vg  /  vp  /  w  /  wg  /  wsg  /  x  ]

Contact me | All the content on this website come from 4chan.org. All trademarks and copyrights on this page are owned by their respective parties. Images uploaded are the responsibility of the Poster. Comments are owned by the Poster.

Dofus quêtes

Page loaded in 0.153723 seconds.