[  3  /  a  /  adv  /  an  /  c  /  cgl  /  ck  /  cm  /  co  /  diy  /  fa  /  fit  /  g  /  i  /  ic  /  jp  /  k  /  lit  /  m  /  mlp  /  mu  /  n  /  o  /  p  /  po  /  q  /  sci  /  sp  /  tg  /  toy  /  trv  /  tv  /  v  /  vg  /  vp  /  w  /  wg  /  wsg  /  x  ]

/vg/ Video Game Generals

Threads added between 2013/05/15 and 2013/05/22

Threads by date

From 2013/05/15 22:00 to 2013/05/16 04:00 (0)
From 2013/05/16 04:00 to 2013/05/16 10:00 (0)
From 2013/05/16 10:00 to 2013/05/16 16:00 (0)
From 2013/05/16 16:00 to 2013/05/16 22:00 (0)
From 2013/05/16 22:00 to 2013/05/17 04:00 (0)
From 2013/05/17 04:00 to 2013/05/17 10:00 (0)
From 2013/05/17 10:00 to 2013/05/17 16:00 (3)
From 2013/05/17 16:00 to 2013/05/17 22:00 (0)
From 2013/05/17 22:00 to 2013/05/18 04:00 (0)
From 2013/05/18 04:00 to 2013/05/18 10:00 (1)
From 2013/05/18 10:00 to 2013/05/18 16:00 (0)
From 2013/05/18 16:00 to 2013/05/18 22:00 (0)
From 2013/05/18 22:00 to 2013/05/19 04:00 (0)
From 2013/05/19 04:00 to 2013/05/19 10:00 (0)
From 2013/05/19 10:00 to 2013/05/19 16:00 (0)
From 2013/05/19 16:00 to 2013/05/19 22:00 (0)
From 2013/05/19 22:00 to 2013/05/20 04:00 (0)
From 2013/05/20 04:00 to 2013/05/20 10:00 (0)
From 2013/05/20 10:00 to 2013/05/20 16:00 (0)
From 2013/05/20 16:00 to 2013/05/20 22:00 (0)
From 2013/05/20 22:00 to 2013/05/21 04:00 (0)
From 2013/05/21 04:00 to 2013/05/21 10:00 (0)
From 2013/05/21 10:00 to 2013/05/21 16:00 (1)
From 2013/05/21 16:00 to 2013/05/21 22:00 (0)
From 2013/05/21 22:00 to 2013/05/22 04:00 (0)
From 2013/05/22 04:00 to 2013/05/22 10:00 (0)
From 2013/05/22 10:00 to 2013/05/22 16:00 (0)
From 2013/05/22 16:00 to 2013/05/22 22:00 (0)
From 2013/05/22 22:00 to 2013/05/23 04:00 (0)

Most viewed threads in this category

DOTA 2 GENERAL

285 more posts in this thread. [Missing image file: 1362322354684.png]
THE INTERNATIONAL THREE WESTERN QUALIFIER EDITION ============================================================================================= >SCHEDULE Day 5 - 17/05 14:00 CEST(GMT+2)/8AM EDT/5AM PDT - Preshow 14:30 CEST(GMT+2)/8:30AM EDT/5:30AM PDT - 2nd Group Stage Initial Match 1 17:30 CEST(GMT+2)/11:30AM EDT/8:30AM PDT - 2nd Group Stage Initial Match 2 20:30 CEST(GMT+2)/2:30PM EDT/11:30AM PDT - 2nd Group Stage Losers Match EVERYTHING ON: http://qualifiers.thegdstudio.com/ AND OF COURSE INGAME! ============================================================================================= >GUIDES & INFORMATION New players read this: http://steamcommunity.com/sharedfiles/filedetails/?id=123364699 Information Archive: http://freetexthost.com/x121apds21 Quick Guides: http://dota2alttab.com/ Wiki: http://dota2wiki.com/ Blog: blog.dota2.com Competitive Game Analysis: http://dota-academy.com/ Stats: http://dotabuff.com Lore: http://dev.dota2.com/showthread.php?t=35923 Custom server list: http://dota.cattes.us/ >BETTING Betting for cosmetic items: dota2lounge.com Betting for real money: http://www.pinnaclesports.com/ (E-Sports --> Dota 2) >NEWS & STREAMS http://www.teamliquid.net/dota2/ http://joindota.com/ Match schedule: http://www.sheevergaming.com/ >IRC #dota2 @ QuakeNet (casual) #dota2.cw @ QuakeNet (competitive) >KEYS Beta Keys: http://www.dota2.com/survey/experience/ Beta Keys Bot: http://steamcommunity.com/id/dota2bot <---- PLEASE READ THIS IF YOU WANT A KEY. SERIOUSLY. (plenty of keys floating around, if you're going to beg remember to post your Steam ID) >THREADS Old thread: >>35782002 Trading thread: >>34910281

Guild Wars 2 General

40 more posts in this thread. [Missing image file: gw068_1.jpg]
We went to the armory edition. OLD THREAD: >>35737272 > GW2 Wiki (type /wiki [article name] in-game to open browser): http://wiki.guildwars2.com/wiki/Main_Page > Event Timer: http://guildwarstemple.com/dragontimer/ > Farming Maps: http://dulfy.net/category/gw2/ http://www.littlethings2.com/GuildWars2/map.php?w=1200&h=600 http://gw2cartographers.com/ http://www.orrmaps.com/ > Market Data: http://www.gw2spidy.com/ > Party Finder: http://www.gw2lfg.com/ > Armor Galleries: http://argos-soft.net/GW2ArmorGallery http://www.gw2armorgallery.com/index.html > Character/Build Planners: http://gw2buildcraft.com/calculator/ http://en.gw2skills.net/editor/ > Crafting: http://gw2crafts.net/ > Roleplay Guides: http://guildwars2roleplay.wikispaces.com/Roleplay+Guide > Roleplaying Community: http://www.guildwars2roleplayers.com/ > Writebin: http://pastebin.com/aLhjmbbJ

Team Fortress 2 General; TF2G

348 more posts in this thread. [Missing image file: Flamethrower1[1].png]
The other kind of trading cards edition. Last thread: >>35780406 Best class edition >Pastebins and Information: FAQ: http://pastebin.com/j4yjjBqg Performance Guide: http://pastebin.com/17NYdSvX Class Guides: http://pastebin.com/u/TheOperator Jewing: http://pastebin.com/DEtB1jw0 Cashing Out: http://pastebin.com/LHbPWVLZ Opinions/Facts Sheets (rate hats): http://imgur.com/a/rnYI8 How to Improve TF2 (mods, skins): http://pastebin.com/kGgRXSt3 Graveyard: http://pastebin.com/9fBb4bgs Help improve TF2: https://docs.google.com/forms/d/1FYc9qYejngG9fxC2JhWvuVDRxTuqRnXtmlKv6L39puo >TF2G Gamer List: Sign: https://docs.google.com/spreadsheet/viewform?formkey=dG0yVF9SOWhrcWZuU3hvYjBibmNLNmc6MQ Read: https://docs.google.com/spreadsheet/ccc?key=0Ak25YcXcjv5-dG0yVF9SOWhrcWZuU3hvYjBibmNLNmc#gid=0 >/vg/ Comp Tryhards Spreadsheet: https://docs.google.com/spreadsheet/viewform?formkey=dEY5Y05QZnlaa0lqTlVrOXFNMm9qQVE6MQ https://docs.google.com/spreadsheet/ccc?key=0Ak25YcXcjv5-dEY5Y05QZnlaa0lqTlVrOXFNMm9qQVE >TF2G Endorsed servers: Casual Server for Casual People (US): 70.42.74.91:27015 Doritos SOAP DM (US): 68.232.163.182:27015 Hibiki Gahana MGE 2.0 (EU): 178.239.170.105:27016

Katawa Shoujo General

222 more posts in this thread. [Missing image file: kenji getting 2meta.jpg]
Based Kenji General #1381 Get Real Edition Last thread: >>35855880 Official Site: http://www.katawa-shoujo.com/ Writebin: http://pastebin.com/8NpPmBHp Pastebin: http://pastebin.com/Wp8y08x2 Shimmie: http://shimmie.katawa-shoujocom/ KSG FAQ: http://pastebin.com/6Z28iW1x KS Alpha Steam Group: http://steamcommunity.com/groups/KSAlpha Artbook: http://www.mediafire.com/?ar123xtdzd0w0g2 or http://imgur.com/a/F2AOZ#0 Dekstop Katawas: http://www.mediafire.com/?ogvo1fh7d5x36j9 KSG Map: http://tinyurl com/ksgeneralmap

DOTA 2 FOOD GENERAL

412 more posts in this thread. [Missing image file: WUyTt.png]
THE INTERNATIONAL THREE EASTERN QUALIFIER PIZZA EDITION ============================================================================================= >SCHEDULE Day 2 - 21/05 17:30 SGT(GMT+8)/11:30 CEST/05:30 EST/02:30 PST - Preshow 18:00 SGT(GMT+8)/12:00 CEST/06:00 EST/03:00 PST - Match 4: Match 1 Loser vs Match 2 Loser 21:00 SGT(GMT+8)/15:00 CEST/09:00 EST/06:00 PST - Match 5: Match 3 Loser vs Match 4 Winner EVERYTHING ON: http://www.twitch.tv/beyondthesummit AND OF COURSE INGAME! ============================================================================================= >GUIDES & INFORMATION New players read this: http://steamcommunity.com/sharedfiles/filedetails/?id=123364699 Information Archive: http://freetexthost.com/x121apds21 Quick Guides: http://dota2alttab.com/ Wiki: http://dota2wiki.com/ Blog: blog.dota2.com Competitive Game Analysis: http://dota-academy.com/ Stats: http://dotabuff.com Lore: http://dev.dota2.com/showthread.php?t=35923 Custom server list: http://dota.cattes.us/ >BETTING Betting for cosmetic items: dota2lounge.com Betting for real money: http://www.pinnaclesports.com/ (E-Sports --> Dota 2) >NEWS & STREAMS http://www.teamliquid.net/dota2/ http://joindota.com/ Match schedule: http://www.sheevergaming.com/ >IRC #dota2 @ QuakeNet (casual) #dota2.cw @ QuakeNet (competitive) >KEYS Beta Keys: http://www.dota2.com/survey/experience/ Beta Keys Bot: http://steamcommunity.com/id/dota2bot <---- PLEASE READ THIS IF YOU WANT A KEY. SERIOUSLY. (plenty of keys floating around, if you're going to beg remember to post your Steam ID) >THREADS Old thread: >>36176071 Trading thread: >>35877285






[  3  /  a  /  adv  /  an  /  c  /  cgl  /  ck  /  cm  /  co  /  diy  /  fa  /  fit  /  g  /  i  /  ic  /  jp  /  k  /  lit  /  m  /  mlp  /  mu  /  n  /  o  /  p  /  po  /  q  /  sci  /  sp  /  tg  /  toy  /  trv  /  tv  /  v  /  vg  /  vp  /  w  /  wg  /  wsg  /  x  ]

Contact me | All the content on this website come from 4chan.org. All trademarks and copyrights on this page are owned by their respective parties. Images uploaded are the responsibility of the Poster. Comments are owned by the Poster.

Dofus quêtes

Page loaded in 0.052653 seconds.